This Week’s Menu

11 Jun

Last week’s keepers were the Grilled Chicken Salad with Garlic Confit and the Mirin-Glazed Salmon. We skipped Tuesday’s meal to make sandwiches and Friday was also a bust because Rick had a D&D game and I decided I wanted to treat myself to some take-out.

This week I let myself be tempted by a bunch of fresh produce at the farmer’s market and decided to build my menu around what I bought, not the other way around like I usually do it. I’m also very excited to dine out with my Aunt and Uncle who are visiting from BC!

Monday: Corn, Edamame & Black Bean Salad with Focaccia
Tuesday: Dinner with My Aunt & Uncle
Wednesday: Teriyaki Mushroom Sauce with Grilled Salmon & Asparagus
Thursday: Rosemary Chicken Breasts with Roasted Potato and Radish Salad
Friday: Tofu Cutlets Marsala with Zucchini Rice

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

